www.StephanieHoover.com
Home About Books News Contact
Sharpless
Author Stephanie Hoover
Member of The Authors Guild & Sisters in Crime
Traditionally published author,
freelance journalist, and
publisher and editor of
Prose ‘n Cons™
Mystery Magazine.

Specializing in true crime,
both historical and contemporary.

Currently available from the publisher and

all major book retailers:

 

Also by Stephanie...
Philadelphia Spiritualism Cover

Fans of Mystery, Crime & Suspense: Feed your need to know with the bi-weekly Prose ‘n Cons™ Mystery Magazine newsletter. Sign up to receive the latest news about your favorite books, authors, shows, movies, conferences and more.